Events Calendar


Club Meeting - Judging - Set Subject

Start: Tuesday 21st August 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 21st August 09:30 PM

View Event Information

Wigs on the Lawn Competition

Start: Tuesday 28th August 07:30 PM

End: Tuesday 28th August 09:30 PM

View Event Information

Club Meeting - Camera Craft

Start: Tuesday 4th September 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 4th September 09:30 PM

View Event Information

AGM

Start: Tuesday 11th September 07:30 PM

End: Tuesday 11th September 09:00 PM

View Event Information

Field trip Day - Quail Island

Start: Sunday 16th September 09:00 AM

End: Sunday 16th September 05:00 PM

View Event Information

Club Meeting - Judging - 2nd Open Competition

Start: Tuesday 18th September 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 18th September 09:30 PM

View Event Information

Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Start: Tuesday 2nd October 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 2nd October 09:30 PM

View Event Information

Club Meeting - Judging B&W

Start: Tuesday 16th October 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 16th October 09:30 PM

View Event Information

Field Trip Weekend - Labour Weekend

Start: Friday 19th October 05:00 PM

End: Monday 22nd October 03:00 PM

View Event Information

No club Meeting

Start: Tuesday 30th October 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 30th October 08:00 PM

View Event Information

Club Meeting - Portfolio Judging

Start: Tuesday 6th November 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 6th November 09:30 PM

View Event Information

Club Meeting

Start: Tuesday 20th November 07:00 PM

End: Tuesday 20th November 09:30 PM

View Event Information

Final Night

Start: Saturday 24th November 06:00 PM

End: Saturday 24th November 11:00 PM

View Event Information
Past Events